STICKERS

I designed some sticker which I was hoping to get printed off however I  ran out of money. I wanted to include the inspiration of Verner Patron in some way to my brand. Skateboarding company have to have stickers with their brand, its a key part of merchandise, as they are used to put onto the boards, almost like a way of tagging, how graffiti was used, but through stickers.

I drew up the following designs.

IMG_2754IMG_2753IMG_2755IMG_2760IMG_2759IMG_2758IMG_2756

The final designed Stickers:

HEART STICKERPALM TREE STICKERSUNNY DAYS STICKERWAVY STICKERWORD STICKER

Leave a Reply

