LOOK BOOK

I was so pleased with how the images turned out I felt as though they needed to be shown of more. Therefore I quickly came up with a simple look book. By creating the pages myself I used a website called doxdirect.com which simple did everything for you. I chose they paper weight of 300, as I know from past experiments of printing it is a good quality sturdy paper to print onto. The book cost me 5 pounds.

The pages are the following:

FRONT COVERINTRO PAGE 1INTRO PAGEPAGE 20PAGE 19PAGE 18PAGE 17PAGE 16PAGE 15PAGE 14PAGE 13PAGE 12PAGE 11 NEWPAGE 10 NEWPAGE 9PAGE 8 NEWPAGE 7PAGE 6PAGE 5 NEWPAGE 4PAGE 3PAGE 2PAGE 1BACK PAGE

However when the book came the introduction page was unreadable. And as it was so expensive and just a quick book made, I didn’t have the time or money to print off again in time. Therefore it will not be shown in my exhibition.

 

Leave a Reply

