LOGO DESIGNS

Throughout my Final Major Project my auntie targeted me from my skills. She saw my ability to create a logo, and knew I had the access to amazing printing facilities. She asked me if I had time out of my project to create her a new logo for her solicitors firm. She offered to pay for my work and printing. I therefore quickly came up with some designs which will be improved on after my project is finished. She gave me a quick brief in which she told me to use the letters ‘K’ and ‘H’ within the logo. The solicitors firm is named Kristina Harrisons.

The old logo looked like this:

KH OLD

Old, boring and not very modern.

I quickly came up with the following designs, which she is happy with so far.

KRISTINA HARRISON 2.jpg

Leave a Reply

